Board and Staff

New Faces and voices at the office:

Many of you may have noticed a number of new voices in the office.   Please welcome our new team.

Sydney –  sydney@vma145.ca

Sydney is handling all contract preparations and happy to assist you with any questions or concerns. We are working with a few new systems to streamline this process for you and make the contract filing as easy as possible.

Eddie –   eddie@vma145.ca

Eddie is our data input guru, who has spent the last few weeks building profiles on In-tune so that we can email out statements and newsletters directly to you.

Emily and Danelle –  emily@vma145.ca OR danelle@vma145.ca

Our new Membership Coordinators will be handling member services questions and information. We thank you for your patience as they go through the training process. There are several nuances with VMA and AFM guidelines.

Wayne – wayne@vma145.ca

Wayne is our new Financial and Operations Manager. He is a Chartered Accountant and extremely experienced, having worked with the National Gallery and Vancouver Coastal Health in the past. Wayne will be handling all financial matters.

Susan susan@vma145.ca

Susan continues to be our receptionist.